Contact us

Great BritainLocation

Contacts

Scotland

Eurocentral Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
1 Coddington Crescent
Eurocentral, Motherwell
ML1 4YF

Gordon Rafferty
+44 1698 681640

motherwell.property@lidl.co.uk

Send message

North East England | Cumbria

Newton Aycliffe Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Moordale Road, Aycliffe Business Park
Newton Aycliffe,
DL5 6BA

David Murphy
+44 1325 324091

newtonaycliffe.property@lidl.co.uk

Send message

Yorkshire | Humberside

Doncaster Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
iPort Unit 4, Ontario Drive
Doncaster
DN11 0BF

Liam Schofield
+44 1226 337991

doncaster.property@lidl.co.uk

Send message

Nottinghamshire | Derbyshire | Shropshire | Staffordshire | Cheshire East

Nottingham Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Eastgate Way, Manor Park
Runcorn
WA7 1NT

Dominic Bryan
+44 1928 532891

nottingham.property@lidl.co.uk

Send message

North Wales | Lancashire | Merseyside | Cheshire West

Runcorn Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Eastgate Way, Manor Park
Runcorn
WA7 1NT

Stuart Jardine
+44 1928 532891

runcorn.property@lidl.co.uk

Send message

Greater Manchester | East Lancs | Calderdale | High Peak

Manchester Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Eastgate Way, Manor Park
Runcorn
WA7 1NT

Nick Harvey
+44 1928 532891

manchester.property@lidl.co.uk

Send message

East Anglia

Peterborough Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Waterworth Road, Great Haddon Gateway
Peterborough
PE7 3AG

Andrew Hodgkinson
+44 1733 979301

property-pet@lidl.co.uk

Send message

Central England

Wednesbury Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Axletree Way
Wednesbury
WS10 9QY

Rachel Hargreaves
+44 121 5027088

birmingham.property@lidl.co.uk

Send message

Northern Home Counties

Luton Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
First Floor, 722 Capability Green
Luton
LU1 3LU

Jason Buckley
+44 208 9718543

luton.property@lidl.co.uk

Send message

South-Mid Wales

Bridgend Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Waterton Industrial Estate
Off Cowbridge Road
Bridgend
CF31 3PH

Paul Hebblethwaite
+44 1656 678291

bridgend.property@lidl.co.uk

Send message

London South

Morden Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
1st Floor, 33 Aberconway Road
Morden
SM4 5LN

Henry Neel
+44 208 5432692

morden.property@lidl.co.uk

Send message

London North West

Wembley Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
1st Floor, 4-14 Blackbird Hill
Wembley
NW9 8SD

Mike Devine
+44 208 9058766

londonnorthwest.property@lidl.co.uk

Send message

London North East

Dagenham Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
1st Floor, 807-829 Longbridge Road
Dagenham
RM8 2DB

Colin Rimmer
+44 208 5487580

londonnortheast.property@lidl.co.uk

Send message

Bristol | Gloucestershire | Wiltshire | North & East Somerset | Mendips

Avonmouth Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Central Park, Palmer Avenue
Severn Beach
BS35 4DF

Glen Stidever
+44 1174 280391

avonmouth.property@lidl.co.uk

Send message

Kent | East Sussex | East Surrey

Northfleet Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Crete Hall Road
Gravesend
DA11 9BU

Adam Forsdick
+44 1474 543988

northfleet.property@lidl.co.uk

Send message

South and West Somerset | Devon | Cornwall

Exeter Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Chillpark Brake
Clyst Honiton
EX5 2FU

Matthias Daly
+44 1392 449714

exeter.property@lidl.co.uk

Send message

Central South England

Southampton Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Foxes Park, Brownhill Way, Nursling
Southampton
SO16 0AW

James Mitchell
+44 2380 742581

southampton.property@lidl.co.uk

Send message