Contact us

Great Britain

Location

Contacts

Corporate Acquisitions

Head Office / Corporate Acquisitions
Lidl GB Ltd
19 Worple Road
Wimbledon
SW19 4JS

Olu Johnson
+ 44 2039 943250
corporate.acquisitions@lidl.co.uk

Distribution Warehouse

Head Office / Distribution Warehouse
Lidl GB Ltd
19 Worple Road
Wimbledon
SW19 4JS

Suzannah Clemo
+44 2089 718787
Suzannah.Clemo@lidl.co.uk

Scotland

Eurocentral Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
1 Coddington Crescent
Eurocentral, Motherwell
ML1 4YF

Gordon Rafferty
+44 1698 681640
motherwell.property@lidl.co.uk
Gordon.Rafferty@lidl.co.uk

North East England | Cumbria

Newton Aycliffe Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Moordale Road, Aycliffe Business Park
Newton Aycliffe,
DL5 6BA

David Murphy
+44 1325 324091
newtonaycliffe.property@lidl.co.uk
David.Murphy@lidl.co.uk

Yorkshire | Humberside

Doncaster Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
iPort Unit 4, Ontario Drive
Doncaster
DN11 0BF

Liam Schofield
+44 1226 337991
doncaster.property@lidl.co.uk
Liam.Schofield@lidl.co.uk

Nottinghamshire | Derbyshire | Shropshire | Staffordshire | Cheshire East

Nottingham Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Eastgate Way, Manor Park
Runcorn
WA7 1NT

Dominic Bryan
+44 1928 532863
nottingham.property@lidl.co.uk
Dominic.Bryan@lidl.co.uk

North Wales | Lancashire | Merseyside | Cheshire West

Runcorn Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Eastgate Way, Manor Park
Runcorn
WA7 1NT

Stuart Jardine
+44 1928 532891
runcorn.property@lidl.co.
Stuart.Jardine@lidl.co.uk

Greater Manchester | East Lancs | Calderdale | High Peak

Manchester Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Eastgate Way, Manor Park
Runcorn
WA7 1NT

Nick Harvey
+44 1928 532891
manchester.property@lidl.co.uk
Nick.Harvey@lidl.co.uk

East Anglia

Peterborough Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Waterworth Road, Great Haddon Gateway
Peterborough
PE7 3AG

Andrew Hodgkinson
+44 1733 979300
property-pet@lidl.co.uk
Andrew.Hodgkinson@lidl.co.uk

Central England

Wednesbury Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Axletree Way
Wednesbury
WS10 9QY

Rachel Hargreaves
+44 121 5027088
birmingham.property@lidl.co.uk
Rachel.Hargreaves@lidl.co.uk

Northern Home Counties

Luton Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
First Floor, 722 Capability Green
Luton
LU1 3LU

Jason Buckley
+44 208 9718543
luton.property@lidl.co.uk
Jason.Buckley@lidl.co.uk

South-Mid Wales

Bridgend Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Waterton Industrial Estate
Off Cowbridge Road
Bridgend
CF31 3PH

Paul Hebblethwaite
+44 1656 678291
bridgend.property@lidl.co.uk
Paul.Hebblethwaite@lidl.co.uk

London South

Morden Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
1st Floor, 33 Aberconway Road
Morden
SM4 5LN

Henry Neel
+44 208 5432692
londondsouth.property@lidl.co.uk
Henry.Neel@lidl.co.uk

London North West

Wembley Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
1st Floor, 4-14 Blackbird Hill
Wembley
NW9 8SD

Mike Devine
+44 208 9058766
londonnorthwest.property@lidl.co.uk
Mike.Devine@lidl.co.uk

London North East

Dagenham Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
1st Floor, 807-829 Longbridge Road
Dagenham
RM8 2DB

Colin Rimmer
+44 208 5487580
londonnortheast.property@lidl.co.uk
Colin.Rimmer@lidl.co.uk

Bristol | Gloucestershire | Wiltshire | North & East Somerset | Mendips

Avonmouth Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Central Park, Palmer Avenue
Severn Beach
BS35 4DF

Glen Stidever
+44 1174 280391
avonmouth.property@lidl.co.uk
Glen.Stidever@lidl.co.uk

Kent | East Sussex | East Surrey

Northfleet Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Crete Hall Road
Gravesend
DA11 9BU

Adam Forsdick
+44 1474 543988
northfleet.property@lidl.co.uk
Adam.Forsdick@lidl.co.uk

South and West Somerset | Devon | Cornwall

Exeter Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Chillpark Brake
Clyst Honiton
EX5 2FU

Carl Williams
+44 1392 449714
exeter.property@lidl.co.uk
Carl.Williams@lidl.co.uk

Central South England

Southampton Property Office
Lidl GB Ltd
Foxes Park, Brownhill Way, Nursling
Southampton
SO16 0AW

James Mitchell
+44 2380 742581
southampton.property@lidl.co.uk
James.Mitchell@lidl.co.uk